NWBA In The News

You can find the latest news around in NWBA right here. If you have a story idea or have written a story on a tournament, event, athlete, etc. that you would like posted contact Jeanine LaSage at jeaninelasage@nwba.org

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Team Blogs
    Team Blogs Find your favorite team blogs here.
  • Login

Junior Division Top 36 Rankings

Posted by on in Junior Division 10' Rankings
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 1388
  • Print

The junior division executive committee has release the rankings for the top 36 junior 10' teams.  All teams ranked are encouraged to register for the National Tournament.  The top 32 teams are invited however if a team is unable to attend the tournament will be opened up to #33-#36 in order of rankings.

1.Courage Center Timberwolves

2. SLC Rec N Crew

3. TIRR Hotwheels

4. Windy City Warriors

5. Nebraska Red Dawgs

6. Dallas Jr. Mavs

7. Milwaukee Heat

8. Turnstone Flyers

9. Portland Jr. Wheelblazers

10. Seattle Jr. Sonics

11. Grand Rapids Jr. Pacers

12.Michigan Challengers

13. Atlanta Jr. Wheelchair Hawks

14. Bennett Blazers

15. Tulsa Jammers

16. Rancho Renegades

17. Katie’s Komets

18. Phoenix Banner Wheelchair Suns

19. Jr. Sioux Wheelers

20. BORP Bay Cruisers

21. Rockford Jr. Chariots

22. Music City Thunder

23. Lakeshore Lakers

24. Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

25. NEDSRA Jr. Bulls

26. LWSRA Rolling Falcons

27. Sportable Spokes

28. Achievement Center Cavs

29. ParaSports Spokane

30. RHI Racers

31. Courage Center Gophers

32. Oklahoma Blaze

33. St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams

34. Kansas City Pioneers

35. Fairfax Falcons

36. New Jersey Jr. Nets




  • No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Friday, 22 August 2014